blue box Board Info blue box Rules & Laws blue box Registration & Renewal blue box Find an Architect blue box Resources blue box Home


The West Virginia Board of Architects conducts two statutory regular meetings annually, and holds special meetings as necessary. The Board is composed of seven members, five of whom are registered architects and two of whom are public members, one democrat and one republican. All Board Members are appointed by the Governor.

Richard T. Forren
President/Architect Member
Edward W. Tucker
Secretary/Architect Member
Todd Boggess
Architect Member
Wendy Scatterday
Architect Member
Adam Krason
Architect Member
Jan L. Fox Esq.
Public Member
Edsel Smith
Public Member
Emily Papadopoulos
Executive Director
� 2007 West Virginia Board of Architects
The West Virginia Board of Architects is a public agency and records of the Board are considered to be public records. Some or all of the information in this application may be disclosed to any person under the West Virginia Freedom of Information Act (FOIA).